1106 Washington Ave Golden, CO 80401  Local: (303) 279-7672
Customer Reviews
FLEUR-DE-LIS FLOWERS
Local Golden, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased to call and have the flowers delivery in the same day! : )
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 12:23 pm

Thank you for your review. We look forward to helping you in the future.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Never had cut arrangement look as sad, removed part if the arrangement the day they came as the flowers were wilted, now day 4 most of the arrangement is turning brown. I get better flowers from the Safeway.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 9:57 am

Karen , we apologize for the arrangement turning brown. We do guarantee our lowers. A telephone call from you would have alerted us sooner we can track down which distributor we got the flowers from. We will gladly replace your arrangement next week when the weather is much nicer.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2019, 9:31 am

Thank you ! We appreciate you and your positive review.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the flowers looked healthy from the moment they were delivered and I had several lillies that had not bloomed so it was great to see them open up at different times, it's 4 days since delivery and I still have 2 that still are waiting to bloom. It's been great.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 9:51 am

Millie, Thank you for your positive review. We hope that you had a great Valentines Day !
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good set of flowers, ok value, good delivery
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2019, 10:09 am

Thank you Andrew for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business. If we can be of further service please let us know. Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great Service and a great quality product. The bouquet was beautiful and exactly what we needed.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2019, 1:55 pm

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that we were able to help you with this order1
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to order. Caring delivery person.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job guys, gift was well received and was beautiful- Thank You
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, fresh floral arrangement. Thanks!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2018, 9:49 am

Hi Nikki, Thank you for your positive review. We hope that you had a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday.
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers! Unfortunately they started to die the day after I received them.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great Service, Great Flowers!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Healthy plant. Excellent delivery person.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom LOVED them! Super easy to order online and very pleased with the product.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 11:17 am

Thank you. We are happy to know Mom is happy with her flowers!
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Stunning! Vase was busting full of all kinds of gorgeous blooms! Still pretty five days later. Thank you!
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flawless delivery and exactly what I ordered. Very nice roses too. Having the candy option with the order is a nice touch. Thanks.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2018, 10:38 am

Thank you Andrea, we truly appreciate your business and review.
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

1
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2018, 9:49 am

Thank you for your 5 star review.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful. However the stems are cut so short that they hardly reach the water. Don't know why so short. I will not be able to trim stems so they will be gone soon. Previous orders were better.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful! I got them as a surprise from my mom for graduation and they were so beautiful! In the arrangement, there were irises that weren't open yet when I got it but then they opened the next day, making it even prettier. Highly recommend.
Rhonda Voitl's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2018, 10:22 am

Thank you for the positive review. We strive to make each customer happy and enjoy hearing from our customers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is lovely and lasting fairly well The delivery lady was very pleasant. thanks
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers that were ordered did not match what arrived: the colours were different, the shape was different, the vase was different. The recipient liked the flowers, but it didn't remotely resemble what was ordered.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Can i retun the vase the flowers came in? We do not want it and thought we could drop off for you to re-use. We live just a few blocks away. Thanks, jeff
Flower Delivery To Golden, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLEUR-DE-LIS FLOWERS
1106 Washington Ave
Golden, CO. 80401
Local: (303) 279-7672

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-att