1106 Washington Ave Golden, CO 80401  Local: (303) 279-7672
Customer Reviews
FLEUR-DE-LIS FLOWERS
Local Golden, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, fresh floral arrangement. Thanks!
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2018, 9:49 am

Hi Nikki, Thank you for your positive review. We hope that you had a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday.
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers! Unfortunately they started to die the day after I received them.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great Service, Great Flowers!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Healthy plant. Excellent delivery person.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom LOVED them! Super easy to order online and very pleased with the product.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 11:17 am

Thank you. We are happy to know Mom is happy with her flowers!
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Stunning! Vase was busting full of all kinds of gorgeous blooms! Still pretty five days later. Thank you!
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

1
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2018, 9:49 am

Thank you for your 5 star review.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful. However the stems are cut so short that they hardly reach the water. Don't know why so short. I will not be able to trim stems so they will be gone soon. Previous orders were better.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful! I got them as a surprise from my mom for graduation and they were so beautiful! In the arrangement, there were irises that weren't open yet when I got it but then they opened the next day, making it even prettier. Highly recommend.
Rhonda Voitl's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2018, 10:22 am

Thank you for the positive review. We strive to make each customer happy and enjoy hearing from our customers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers that were ordered did not match what arrived: the colours were different, the shape was different, the vase was different. The recipient liked the flowers, but it didn't remotely resemble what was ordered.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Can i retun the vase the flowers came in? We do not want it and thought we could drop off for you to re-use. We live just a few blocks away. Thanks, jeff
Flower Delivery To Golden, CO
See Delivery Areas


FLEUR-DE-LIS FLOWERS
1106 Washington Ave
Golden, CO. 80401
Local: (303) 279-7672

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase