1106 Washington Ave Golden, CO 80401  Local: (303) 279-7672
Customer Reviews
FLEUR-DE-LIS FLOWERS
Local Golden, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great Service, Great Flowers!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Healthy plant. Excellent delivery person.
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom LOVED them! Super easy to order online and very pleased with the product.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 11:17 am

Thank you. We are happy to know Mom is happy with her flowers!
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

1
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2018, 9:49 am

Thank you for your 5 star review.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful. However the stems are cut so short that they hardly reach the water. Don't know why so short. I will not be able to trim stems so they will be gone soon. Previous orders were better.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful! I got them as a surprise from my mom for graduation and they were so beautiful! In the arrangement, there were irises that weren't open yet when I got it but then they opened the next day, making it even prettier. Highly recommend.
Rhonda Voitl's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2018, 10:22 am

Thank you for the positive review. We strive to make each customer happy and enjoy hearing from our customers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is lovely and lasting fairly well The delivery lady was very pleasant. thanks
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers that were ordered did not match what arrived: the colours were different, the shape was different, the vase was different. The recipient liked the flowers, but it didn't remotely resemble what was ordered.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2018, 10:29 am

Thank you for your review. When orders are placed via website there is a disclaimer that substitutions might be made. It is impossible to carry every vase or container made. At times colors of flowers may need to be substituted as well. We apologize that you were unhappy.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Can i retun the vase the flowers came in? We do not want it and thought we could drop off for you to re-use. We live just a few blocks away. Thanks, jeff
Flower Delivery To Golden, CO
See Delivery Areas


FLEUR-DE-LIS FLOWERS
1106 Washington Ave
Golden, CO. 80401
Local: (303) 279-7672

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase